Our Team

Jock Gilbert

Jock Gilbert

Managing Director

M: 0418 825 222
E: jockg@jockgilbert.com.au
View Profile

Diana Gilbert

Diana Gilbert

General Manager

M: 0411 696 131
E: dianag@jockgilbert.com.au
View Profile

Mark Goldsworthy

Mark Goldsworthy

Senior Sales Consultant

M: 0413 736 257
E: markg@jockgilbert.com.au
View Profile

Ally Bain

Ally Bain

Property Manager

M: 0413 123 891
E: allyb@jockgilbert.com.au
View Profile

Darren Bonnici

Darren Bonnici

Property Manager

M: 0450 964 652
E: darrenb@jockgilbert.com.au
View Profile

Graham Tottey

Graham Tottey

Finance Manager


E: grahamt@jockgilbert.com.au
View Profile

Lauren Lenthall

Lauren Lenthall

Marketing Coordinator & PA to Jock Gilbert


E: laurenl@jockgilbert.com.au
View Profile

Louise Hickford

Louise Hickford

Marketing/Reception


E: louiseh@jockgilbert.com.au
View Profile